Speak Into My Good Eye
Posted On October 22, 2014 | No Comments

Raw Blow are capable of producing prettier compositions, a claim evidenced by the snippets of haunting melodies woven deep into the brutal fabric of the outfit’s latest single “Don’t Try.” However, this band, bred by a decade [...]

Featured Presentation

Posted On October 20, 2014 | No Comments

We’re always scouring the Garden State, ever vigilant looking for our next favorite NJ band. Enter rising fuzz-rockers YJY who earlier this year released 5 promising demos which you can stream below. The band, despite [...]

Posted On October 22, 2014 | No Comments

The endless cultural sprawl that is the annual CMJ music marathon kicked off last night with a multitude of great shows to choose from. We headed out to Brooklyn to catch a bit of Diffuser.fm’s [...]