Browsing the "New Music" Category

The Mayor TWBNMH

There Will Be No Miracles Here by The Mayor

There Will Be No Miracles Here (Switchbitch Records) is The Mayor’s Metal to the core debut musical venture of a terrifying nature, featuring five ferocious compositions that send the listener careening down a brutal path of earth, scorched to the crust [...]

May 5, 2012 New Music
Lady In the Radiator

Beaut by Lady In The Radiator

Based out of central New Jersey and describing their style of music as “psychedelic punk,” five-piece Lady in the Radiator brings a complex and multi-layered sound to the table. This band can take you down any number of musical roads [...]

May 5, 2012 New Music
Cold Fronts PA

Pretty American by Cold Fronts


May 5, 2012 New Music
Chemtrail SLG

Sounds Like Ghosts by Chemtrail

SIMGEssential [...]

May 5, 2012 New Music, SIMGEssentials

GayGuy/StraightGuy’s Self Titled Debut


May 4, 2012 New Music