Speak Into My Good Eye

Titus Andronicus Unveil New Album Single/Artwork

Mike Mehalick September 18, 2012 News No Comments

The countdown is officially on as New Jersey born and bred indie-titans Titus Andronicus prep the release of their third full length, Local Business, set for an October 22nd release. The band has officially shared the Hulkamania reminiscent artwork for Business and the spirited and swaying lead single “In A Big City”. Check out the video for “City” below complete with lyrics set over images of everything from a dog dressed like Sherlock Holmes to Lil’ Wayne.


Titus Andronicus - Local Business Tracklist:
1) Ecce Homo
2) Still Life With Hot Deuce And Silver Platter
3) Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape With The Flood Of Detritus
4) Food Fight!
5) My Eating Disorder
6) Titus Andronicus VS. The Absurd Universe (3rd Round KO)
7) In A Big City
8) In A Small Body
9) (I Am The) Electric Man
10) Tried To Quit Smoking

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Mike is a graduate of the School Of Visual Arts with a BFA in Film & Video focused on screenwriting. His career stops have included editing positions at AOL, The Huffington Post, and BuzzFeed. He regularly contributes to a variety of outlets. Follow him @mmehalick

Leave A Response